(four elected members, three public members)

Committee Mandate

  • To exercise the powers of Council between meetings with respect to any matter requiring immediate attention other than the power to make, amend or revoke a regulation or by-law.
  • To provide leadership in exercising CCO’s mandate to regulate chiropractic in the public interest.

2019 – 2020 Executive Committee

Dr. Dennis Mizel, President

Mr. Robert MacKay, Vice President

Dr. Clifford Hardick, Treasurer

Dr. Peter Amlinger

Dr. Janet D’Arcy

Ms Georgia Allan

Ms Karoline Bourdeau